福特已宣布價格, 規格和消費新久我 2013

2013 Kuga SUV

新福特Kuga銷售幾乎不變,在整個世界上的新車比以前更微妙的風格與眾不同的鼻子和高窗線一的軟background.Known形式依然存在,但 81 毫米軸距更長的距離似乎束縛和保守. 至於內部, 額外的腿部空間,乘客坐在後面的人會很高興的, 行李容量增加 96 升以上至 456 升. 如果您決定,而不是採取修理包備胎其體積減小到 406 升, 這是 97 升小於馬自達CX-5.

新蒙迪歐是不是比以前難, 但絕對不是作為其前身的曲線敏捷. 新的方向盤是很好的平衡和直接,但車子沒有任何以前的福特車型的駕駛樂趣. 看來,福特希望專注於舒適性,吸引瘟疫普通人, 平順性和細化.



這個任務是在這些領域取得. 鼠疫是計算和坑坑洼窪, 但它作為一種模式最清晰的處理不再提及有關你的競爭. 有額外的新模型, 但他們也比較便宜的老模式,還收到一些新的功能,為你的錢. 附加成分突出DAB收音機, 汽車大燈, 福特的SYNC技術 – 朗讀短信作為標準.

2.0升柴油拉強烈順利, 我覺得速度不夠快. 也安靜,也很適合使用華而不實的變速箱. 燃油消耗已增加至 44.1 英里到 47.9 MPG, 而有害氣體的排放量,同時驅動在約 154 克 | 公里,帶來的額外成本 170 英鎊出行的任務,但它是這個類標準.

新福特Kuga的售價是 $ 30,000



用戶搜索:

  • kuga價格
  • 福特kuga價格
  • 福特休旅車價格
  • Fordhasannouncedprices specificationsandconsumptionbynewKuga2013|Cars20142015
  • kuga多少錢
善於交際, 共享!
  • vuible

相關文章:

發表評論

什麼是 11 + 15 ?
請留下這兩個領域是:
重要! 為了能夠進行, 你需要解決以下幾個簡單的數學 (所以我們知道,你是一個人) :-)

2013 Kuga SUV

Ford has announced prices, specifications and consumption by new Kuga 2013

The new Ford Kuga is sold almost unchanged throughout the world.The new car is more subtly styled than before with less distinctive nose and a softer background.Known form of the high window line remain but 81 mm longer wheelbase makes the distance seem bound and conservative. As far as the interior is concerned, passengers who sit in the back will be very pleased with the extra legroom, and the luggage capacity increased by 96 liters to 456 liters. If you decide instead to take a repair kit spare wheel its volume is reduced to 406 liters, which is 97 liters less than the Mazda CX-fifth.

The new Mondeo is not difficult than before, but definitely not agile in the curves as its predecessor. The new steering wheel is nicely balanced and direct but the car is not as fun to drive as any previous Ford models. It seems that Ford wants to attract plague ordinary man concentrating on comfort, ride and refinement.

This mission is achieved in these areas. Plague is well calculated and holes in the road, but it is no longer mentioned as a model for the sharpest handling in relation to your competition. There are extras on the new model, but they are also cheaper compared to the old model and also receive a number of new features for your money. The additional components highlight DAB radio, car headlights, Ford’s SYNC technology – which reads aloud text messages as standard.

The 2.0-liter diesel pulls strongly and smoothly, and I feel fast enough. Also quiet and well suited to use slick gearbox. Fuel consumption has increased from 44.1 mpg to 47.9 mpg, while the emission of harmful gases while driving at about 154 g | km which brings an additional cost of 170 pounds to travel to a task but it is standard for this class.

Price of the new Ford Kuga is $ 30,000

Be Sociable, Share!
  • vuible

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

What is 12 + 6 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)